耐用的锂离子电池

C301摄像机配备7800mA可充电电池——低功耗性能,可供长效使用,为您节省更多资源。这款低功耗无线摄像机只有在检测到物体移动时才会唤醒,大大延长电池的使用寿命,正常使用可达6个月(每天触发警报15次)。当电池耗尽时,只需取出电池并重新充电即可。

智能警报

安全保护不受黑暗阻挡。当摄像机检测到任何人形移动,警报器就会自动启动,以震慑潜在的入侵者。
  • 内置警报器
  • 推送通知
  • 邮件提醒

远距离无线范围

这款低功耗无线摄像机支持在室内区域可达76米,空旷区域可达305米的无线连接范围。C301摄像机使用专业的2.4GHz FHSS技术,以防止或消除来自WiFi路由器的干扰。强大的WiFi信号确保可靠的WiFi连接,最大限度地减少信号丢失。

不间断太阳能供电

您也可以选择使用太阳能供电,以延长电池寿命。安装简易,具有耐候性的太阳能板,是户外生活的的理想选择。为您的无线摄像机提供日夜不间断供电。只需要把您摄像机连接到太阳能板上,即可获得环保可靠的太阳能。

* 太阳能板需要额外购买

1080P全高清&超强夜视

1080p高清分辨率,让一切变得更清晰。配备2MP CMOS传感器的摄像机,可提供比720P摄像机更清晰、更生动的图像视频。内置红外灯和90°超宽视角,可视范围长达24米的夜视模式。具有先进的红外切割滤镜和3D-DNR技术,能过滤微光场景中的数码噪音,确保在夜间能够清晰准确地捕捉任何镜头。

实时监控&双向语音

使用免费的ZOSI智能APP或PC客户端查看实时监控,可实时了解正在发生的事情。通过内置的麦克风和扬声器,您还可以进行双向语音,轻松和家中的孩子,长辈和宠物沟通。甚至还可以向入侵者发出声音警告,无需正面对抗。

先进的热传感动作探测

智能PIR(被动红外)传感器,由检测到移动物体所散发的热量触发警报,因此它能准确分辨出是人类或是树枝落叶等。为了能更精确地进行保护,建议将您的摄像机安装在6米左右的监测区域。此外,您还可以通过创建自定义区域进行移动侦测,并可控制传感器的灵敏度。

简易安装,随处可放

C301监控系统,是您摆脱凌乱的布线困扰的完美选择!100%无线低功耗摄像机,无需电线插座便可实现独立工作。只需充足电量,即可随意安放在任何你所需的地方,既灵活又方便!

随时随地-让守护变得更容易

可通过您的智能手机、平板电脑等随时随刻留意您的家庭或公司。观看实时监控,回放关键时刻,即使不在身边,也能轻松看护您关心的一切。

  • 多通道实时观看 多通道进行实时观看,轻松看护您的一切。
  • 移动侦测警报 当检测到移动物体时,通过通知推送,邮件提醒和NVR内置的蜂鸣器向您发送实时警报
  • 视频回放 可通过APP/客户端进行视频回放。通过时间轴快速查看和了解突发事件,还能回看,保存和分享所有重要的时刻。
  • 计划录像 可轻松自定义您需要录像的时间。

紧急警报 一触即发

当出现紧急状况时,点击NVR前的“Alarm”标志,同时触发4台摄像机的声光警报功能。通过先进的声光警报功能向入侵者发出警告。且再次点击便可轻松关闭所有摄像警报。

NVR无线连接

这款NVR通过先进的内置WiFi技术,便可轻松连接到您的路由器。当路由器与您的设备距离太远时,或不方便使用网线将NVR连接到路由器时,您可以直接在NVR网络设置系统中接入无线网络。

灵活可靠的本地储存

该录像机配备SD卡槽,支持最大容量为128GB的SD卡。您可以选择将不间断录像,或将由动作触发警报的视频保存到硬盘或NVR中SD卡上。如您所需,还可将硬盘升级到8TB,以获得更大的存储空间,让您无需担心错过一切关键时刻。

C301-Flexible-and-Reliable-Local-Storage

PC端可兼容

您不仅可以在移动设备上观看,还可以使用电脑或笔记本,通过ZOSI的AVSS客户端访问您的无线监控系统及其相关设置。有了这个客户端软件,您可以实现不消耗电池电量的同时,进行实时观看和录像回放。

快速远程访问

1.快速简单的连接

2.下载免费的周视智能

3.享受实时监控

真正的耐候性设计

具有防护等级IP66认证的C301无线监控摄像机,是户外监控的完美选择。无论晴雨冷热等任何天气条件都无需担心。室内外安装,随你所选。

Durable Lithium-ion Battery

C301 camera equipped with 7800mA rechargeable battery which is designed for low power-consumption and long-lasting usage – saves your money and effort. This wire-free cam only wakes up when motion is detected which greatly strengthen its battery life, it could last up to 6 month under normal use (15 times trigger/day). When the battery runs out, simply remove the battery and recharge it.

Intelligent Siren Alarm

Security should never get bothered by darkness. Once any human movements are detected, siren alarm will be activated automatically to scare off would-be intruders.
  • Built-in Siren
  • Push notifications
  • Email

Long Distance Wireless Range

This wire-free camera support up to 250ft wireless connection in home environment and up to 1000ft distance in open areas. C301 camera use proprietary 2.4GHz FHSS technology to prevent or eliminate interference with your WiFi router. Robust long-range WiFi signal ensures reliable WiFi connection that minimizes signal loss.

Non-Stop Solar Powered

You can also choose our solar panel to power your camera and extend the battery life. Easy-to-install weatherproof solar panel is ideally suited for outdoor life, providing full day and night non-stop power for the wire-free camera. Connect your C301 cam to this solar panel to obtain affordable, clean and reliable solar power.

* Solar panel requires a separate purchase.

1080p Full HD & Excellent Night Vision

See everything clearer with full 1080p HD resolution. With 2 Megapixels CMOS sensor, the camera get crisper and more vibrant images/videos than 720p cameras. Built-in infrared LEDs featuring 90° wide viewing angle enables up to 80ft night vision. Along with advanced IR cut filter and 3D-DNR technology filtering out digital noise from low-light scenes, ensuring that any footage captured at night is clear and sharp.

Wireless Receiver Delivers Stronger Signal

The wireless receiver is used to connect your wire-free cameras to your NVR. Place it at a higher position, or you can install the weatherproof receiver on the outside of your house for better WiFi reception and flawless streaming.

Replaceable Battery Backup

C301 security camera kit comes with an extra battery for replacement. You can rely on this backup battery to power on the camera and have it continuing to work when the previous battery is recharging.

Low-Battery Notifications

Besides, when battery capacity reaches 20%, you will receive a low-battery notification via ZOSI Smart App. So there’s no need to worry about checking the battery manually or having the battery run out without knowing.

Live View & Two-Way Audio

View live streaming and keep track of what’s happening via free ZOSI Smart App or PC client. With built-in mic and speaker, you can also listen and speak to whomever is there. Talk with your kids and elders at home, play with your pets. Or you can even make a audible warning and talk back to the thieves without a head-on confrontation.

Advanced Thermo-Sense Motion Detection

Smart PIR (passive infrared) sensor that detects movement of objects that give off heat, so it can distinguish human from falling leaves and tree branches. For more accurate, camera is suggested to be installed around 6 meters away from the area you want to watch. What’s more, you can customized detection setting by creating specific motion zones and control how sensitive sensor will be.

Easy Installation, Place It Anywhere

Wanna get rid of the tiring process of running cables all over your property? This system is a perfect option for you. The 100% wire-free battery powered cameras can work independently with absolutely no power cable and no outlets needed. Get it charged up, then just put it anywhere you need monitoring. No sweat at all!

Stay Connected and Protected, Anytime & Anywhere

Always keep an eye on your home or business on your smartphone, tablet or computer. Watch live streaming, playback the critical moments, check on everything you hold dear even from miles away.

  • Multi-Channel Live View Watch the live feed of multiple cameras on the same screen. Easier to have an overview of your property.
  • Motion Alerts Send you real-time alerts when motion events are detected via App push notifications, emails and buzzer alarms in the NVR.
  • Playback Playback any recorded video via App/Client. Quickly search by timeline or search for motion events, replay, save and share the footages you want.
  • Schedule Record Record based on your own custom schedule time.

One-touch Emergency Alarm

When it comes to emergency situation, tap on the “Alarm” logo on the front of the NVR to trigger 4 cameras to activate light and siren alarm at the same time. It deters the intruder or thief by setting off loud siren and turning on brilliant spotlight alarm. And one tap again to turn off the alarm for all the cameras easily.

NVR Wireless Connect

With advanced built-in WiFi technology, this NVR is able to connect to your router, wirelessly. When your router is too far away from your device or it’s not convenient to connect the NVR to router using a network cable, you can get access to wireless network in the NVR network setup system.

Flexible and Reliable Local Storage

The recorder comes with a Micro SD card slot that supports up to 128GB storage. You can choose to record continuously or save the motion-triggered video to HDD  or to the Micro SD card in the NVR. Plus, you can upgrade the hard drive up to 8TB Max for more storage space if desired. So the critical moments will never slip away.

C301-Flexible-and-Reliable-Local-Storage

PC Client Compatible

Not only can you view on mobile devices, you can also get access to your wire-free security system and its setting through ZOSI’s AVSS Client using a PC or laptop. With this client software, you can view live feed, and replay the recorded footage without consuming the battery power.

Remote Access in Minutes

1.Quick & Simple Connection

2.Download Free ZOSI Smart App

3.Enjoy Live View

Truly Weatherproof Design

This wire-free security camera with IP66 weatherproof rating is perfect for outdoor surveillance. No matter rain or shine, cold or hot, the camera fear no weather conditions. Just go ahead and place it anywhere outdoor or indoor as you like.