智能云台-让安全覆盖每一处角落

ZOSI C289 PT摄像机可以水平旋转275°,垂直旋转90°,覆盖更多区域,并且没有盲区。 通过手机上的ZOSI Smart App可以轻松控制方向,从而获得超宽视角。 您仅需一部C289 PT摄像机即可监控门廊,车道或商店。

智能声光警报

24/7全天候安全看护

动作触发的声光警报,在危险发生前,有效阻止入侵者。

  • AI人形检测
  • 强烈聚光灯
  • 高音警报

随心安放,一切可看

周视C289摄像机,通过人形检测,推送提醒,声光警报等系统功能,让您可以时刻掌握着重要的信息,安全更放心。

多样化的夜视模式

智能夜视

默认状态黑白模式

动作触发转换全彩模式

全彩夜视

清晰生动地看到每一处细节

黑白夜视

红外灯亮起,夜视可达30米

人形检测智能警报

C289网络摄像机采用了先进的智能人形检测技术,可以准确分辨出人与其他移动物体。一旦检测到人形移动,会立即通过App向您发送推送通知,让您获取准确有效的信息。

清晰的双向语音

C289网络摄像机具备降噪麦克风和扬声器,您不仅可以远距离实时观看家中和公司的情况,轻松实现与家人、宠物沟通,甚至还可以警告潜在入侵者。

预置&自动巡航

C289云台摄像机支持自动巡航和预置点巡航功能。开启自动巡航模式后,摄像头将会进行自动巡视。您还可以预设巡航点,以自定义您需要的巡航路径,如一些需要额外注意的频繁出入点。

安全可靠的本地储存

C289网络摄像机支持最大容量为128GB的SD卡(不含在内,需额外购买)。您可以选择在交通高频点进行24/7不间断录像,或在活动较少的区域选择动作触发警报时才开始录像,如在仓库或夜晚,以节省存储空间。

双天线增强WiFi传输信号

强劲有效的双天线设置,增强了墙体穿透能力和抗干扰能力,使WiFi连接变得更稳定。可支持30-120米长距离无线连接(根据实际网络环境)。通过WiFi连接,简单完成设置,即接通电源,连接WiFi,便可完成。

随时随地远程访问

您可以随时随地使用任意设备,并通过周视智能APP或AVSS客户端,轻松访问和控制您的摄像机。更有快速查看实时监控,视频回放,设置自定义监控等功能,让您可以清晰地照看每一处细节。

有线无线皆可连接,让设置更方便

快速实现远程访问

①. A.无线连接
B. 有线连接

②. 下载免费的周视智能APP

③. 立即享受实时观看

室外监控优选的耐候性设计

具有防护等级IP65认证的监控摄像机,无惧晴雨冷热等各种天气环境。

IP65防风雨认证

Pan & Tilt - Cover Every Angle

ZOSI C289 PT camera can rotate 275° horizontally and 90° vertically , covering a lot more areas and leaving no blind spot. Get an ultra-wide viewing angle with easy direction control via ZOSI Smart App on phone. You can monitor your porch, driveway or store with just one C289 PT camera.

Smart Light and Siren Alarm

Never-asleep Camera Keeps Guard 24/7

Human-activated strobe light and siren warning help stop crime before it hanppens.

  • AI Human Detection
  • Brilliant Spotlight
  • High-pitched Siren

Place it Anywhere. Light up Anything.

ZOSI C289 keeps you informed of what you hold dear - via human-figure detection, push alerts, and strobe light and siren alarm system - giving you peace of mind.

Optional Night Vision Modes

Smart Night Vision

Black & White Mode by Default

Switch to Full Color Night Vision - Triggered by human movement

Color Night Vision

See everything in details with vivid color image.

Black & White Night Vision

Infrared LEDs on, night vision up to 100ft.

Get Smart Alerts via AI Human Detection

Featuring advanced AI human detection technology, C289 WiFi camera can distinguish human from other moving object. You will receive instant App push notification once human is detected, effectively avoiding “false positives” caused by pets, vehicles etc.

* Ideal range for human detection: 7.2-8.2ft

Clear Two-Way Talk

Not only can you watch live streaming of your home and business from afar, C289 camera featuring noise-canceling microphone and speaker allows you to listen and talk to your dear families, your fluffy friends or even to warn off the potential intruders.

Preset and Auto Cruise

The C289 PT camera supports automatic cruise and preset point cruise. Turn on the Auto Cruise function, the camera will automatically partrol around. You can also preset cruise point to patrol your customized pathway such as some high-traffic spots that need extra attention.

Reliable Local Storage

This WiFi camera supports up to 128G Micro SD card (not included). You can choose 24/7 continuous recording which is ideal in high-traffic areas, or you can choose motion-activated recording while in lower activity areas like warehouses or at night to save storage space.

Enhanced WiFi Connection with Dual Antenna

Two powerful external antennas enhance wall penetrativity and anti-interference capability, ensuring more stable WiFi connection. It supports 100-400ft wireless connection (based on actual network environment). Easy setup via WiFi and no complex configuration. Power on, connect to WiFi and done.

Get Remote Access from Anywhere

ZOSI Smart App/AVSS Client make it easy for you to get access and control to your cameras any time, anywhere, from any device. Quickly view live feed, playback the footage, customize your monitoring settings and check on everything you hold dear in crystal clear HD.

Easy Setup via Wireless or Wired Connection

Remote Access in Minutes

①. A.Wireless Connection
B. Wired Connection via LAN Cable

②. Download Free ZOSI Smart App

③. Enjoy Live View

Weather-Resistant Design for Outdoor Surveillance

With IP65 weatherproof rating, this robust camera is built tough enough to brave all weathers - rain or shine, cold or heat.

IP65 Certified Weatherproof