DVR Operation – Advanced Setup > Reset

Select this option to reset the DVR back to factory default settings. This will not delete recordings, but will remove any recording schedules, alarms, or personalized settings.

Select “OK” to reset the DVR back to factory default settings.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top