Advanced Setup Menu
The Advanced Setup Menu will allow you to reset the DVR back to factory default settings, or Import/Export the configurations from one DVR to another.
- Reset – Select this option to reset the DVR back to factory default settings. This will not delete any recordings, but will erase any recording schedules, alarms, or personalized settings.
- Import/Export – Select this option to import configuration settings from another DVR, or to create a configuration file detailing the settings for this DVR.
- Exit – Return to previous screen